top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIsabel

Blog Post #4

In chapter 9 it basically just goes over how the revision process leads to better quality work. While it is important to know how important it is to revise one's own work, i think the chapter needed to have also touched on the subject of how to give effective peer critique. Even though last semester in ENC1101 many of us "learned" how to give feedback, I personally had never had any thing even attempt to teach me how to give effective peer critique until then. However I believe that the topic of how to give feedback still needs to be addressed. Often when I have asked for peer critique in the past from people i have felt like any nice things that were said were out of pity because in my eyes there is always room for improvement in every piece of writing.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post #11

The Wikipedia page about viral market talks about he different aspects of viral marketing and how there is no true origin of how viral marketing came to be. I think it is important to know what viral

Blog Post #10

Working on my project 2 was a very stressful ordeal. Since I am doing my project 2 on being Exploratory major and am looking into one specific major, I had to try and find sources that mentions the be

Blog Post #8

For this post, having to write about something that relates to our project two,, is a difficult task for me. While the smarter option in this case would be to write this post on the pod cast link was

bottom of page